Cancer Institute A national cancer institute
designated cancer center
Cancer Clinical Trials Office

Contact Us

To search for clinical trials visit: http://cancer.stanford.edu/trials ; email ccto-office@stanford.edu ; or call 650-498-7061.

Investigators and research staff can contact Miriam Bischoff, Executive Administrative Director, Clinical Research Stanford Cancer Institute, with questions or for a brief overview of CCTO services. The CCTO provides assistance at no charge to the investigator.

Contacts at a Glance:

Or use left hand navigation to view all CCTO staff

For Assistance With Contact Phone E-Mail / URL
Biostatistics Consulting SPCTRM   Biostatistical Services
Clinical Research Group Flowcharts Sarah Pelta 4-0513 spelta@stanford.edu
Clinical Trials Brochures Ann Hamon 4-9809 ahamon@stanford.edu
Clinical Trials Budgets (Grants) RMG   http://med.stanford.edu/rmg/
Clinical Trials Budgets (Industry) Monique Bertrand 4-4428 moniqueb@stanford.edu
Clinical Trials Contracts Glennia Campbell 6-0625 glennia@stanford.edu
Clinical Trials Recruitment Ellen DiNucci 5-2839 edinucci@stanford.edu
Clinical Research Operations Brenda Hann 3-0966 bhann@stanford.edu
Cooperative Group Studies Nancy Mori 4-0201 namori@stanford.edu
Data and Safety Monitoring
Committee
Melanie Hines 4-1898 melhines@stanford.edu
General Questions Miriam Bischoff 8-4536 miriamb@stanford.edu
OnCore Database and User Training Agnes Nika 6-0421 CCTO-OnCore@stanford.edu
Regulatory, Safety Reports Lee Doherty 6-0176 CCTO-Regulatory@stanford.edu
CCTO-safety@stanford.edu
Scientific Review Committee Jennifer Dylewski 4-4926 SRC-Office@stanford.edu
Clinical Trials Postings Sarah Pelta 4-0513 CCTO-website@stanford.edu

Stanford Medicine Resources:

Footer Links: