Cancer Institute A national cancer institute
designated cancer center

Executive Team

Lloyd Minor Amir Dan Rubin Christopher Dawes
Lloyd Minor, MD
Dean, Stanford University
School of Medicine
Amir Dan Rubin
CEO, Stanford
Hospital & Clinics
Christopher Dawes
CEO, Lucile Packard
Children's Hospital
  Beverly Mitchell, MD  
Mitchell, MD

Stanford Cancer Institute
Irving Weissman, MD Robert Haile Douglas Blayney
Weissman, MD

Senior Scientific Advisor, Stanford
Cancer Institute
Robert Haile, Dr.P.H.
Associate Director,
Population Science
Douglas Blayney, MD
Associate Director,
Clinical Care
Amato Giaccia Ron Levy, MD  
Amato Giaccia, PhD
Director, Basic Science
Ron Levy, MD
Associate Director, Translational Science
Mark Pegram
Dave Rubenson
Associate Director, Administration and Planning

Mark Pegram, MD
Associate Director, Clinical Research

Sridhar Seshadri, DM
Vice President,
Cancer Services



Research Programs

Stanford Medicine Resources:

Footer Links: